Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Firm Email
Joanne Chen, CFA BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc. joannej.chen@bmo.com
Mark Rothschild Canaccord Genuity Corp. mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
Dean Wilkinson, CFA CIBC World Markets dean.wilkinson@cibc.com
Michael Markidis, CFA Desjardins Capital Markets michael.markidis@desjardins.com
Frederic Blondeau iA Securities fblondeau@iagto.ca
Matt Kornack National Bank Financial matt.kornack@nbc.ca
Brad Sturges, CFA Raymond James brad.sturges@raymondjames.ca
Pammi Bir, CPA, CA, CFA RBC Capital Markets pammi.bir@rbccm.com
Himanshu Gupta, CPA, CA, CFA Scotia Capital himanshu.gupta@scotiabank.com
Lorne Kalmar, CPA, CA TD Securities lorne.kalmar@tdsecurities.com

© WPT Industrial Real Estate Investment Trust. All Rights Reserved.
199 Bay Street, Suite 4000,Toronto, Ontario, M5L 1A9