Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Firm Email
Joanne Chen, CFA BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc. joannej.chen@bmo.com
Mark Rothschild Canaccord Genuity Corp. mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
Chris Couprie, CFA CIBC World Markets chris.couprie@cibc.ca
Michael Markidis, CFA Desjardins Capital Markets michael.markidis@desjardins.com
Frederic Blondeau iA Securities fblondeau@iagto.ca
Matt Kornack National Bank Financial matt.kornack@nbc.ca
Neil Downey, CFA, CA, CPA RBC Capital Markets neil.downey@rbccm.com
Lorne Kalmar, CPA, CA TD Securities lorne.kalmar@tdsecurities.com

© WPT Industrial Real Estate Investment Trust. All Rights Reserved.
199 Bay Street, Suite 4000,Toronto, Ontario, M5L 1A9